Our Collection Centres and Area Demarcation

Karachi has been divided into 10 divisions with a slum area targeted in each partition.
These are indentified by a masjid which will act as its collection centre

  • Dalmia
  • Mehmoodabaad
  • 5c New Karachi
  • North Karachi
  • Dastageer Federal B area
  • Safy College North Nazimabaad
  • Gol Market, Nazimabaad
  • Johar Moar Gulistan-e-Johar
  • Korangi no. 5

Contact Info

Give us a Barkat buzz!